Lexington (Fayette County) is part of the 6-county Lexington-Fayette, KY Metro Area. Use the Census Reporter search bar to view metro area data.

Commerce Lexington Economic Development represents the Bluegrass Alliance Region which consists of 9 counties: Bourbon, Clark, Fayette, Franklin, Jessamine, Madison, Montgomery, Scott, and Woodford counties.

Powered by hueston